heavy


The days are getting longer and my patience shorter when all along i thought it’d be the other way around.

The saddest thought in the world is dying with an unoriginal word on my cold lips.

But when I say I love you, please don’t let go. I will still say it like the universe has never heard of a thing called love. Like it hasnt already copyrighted the use of it.

I’ve seen fools become the cruel voice of reason and wise men become fools inebriated by fluids or airs or both. Maybe they are just tired of carrying around all that weight so they bow their heads. Just hunch down, give in, call it a life.

Tell me what you think

